Holy Spirit's Transportation page


Holy Spirit Catholic School Division is comprised of 15 schools within the following six communities: Coaldale, Lethbridge, Picture Butte, Pincher Creek, Bow Island, and Taber.  Transportation is also available for eligible students from areas such as Coalhurst, Diamond City, Raymond, Shaughnessy, Stirling, Turin, etc...  

To find out what school your child should be attending, see the division's Boundary Maps or use the School Locator.

To find out if your child is eligible to ride the school bus, contact your child's school office staff and they will assist you. 

Transportation Guidelines

A presentation has been prepared to give an overview of how transportation works in Holy Spirit Catholic School Division.  

The following administrative procedures also help guide transportation in the division: 

Is your child riding the bus for the first time?

Check out this school bus safety video produced by Edmonton Catholic Schools.


Content © Holy Spirit Catholic School Division . Website Design © 2020 SchoolMessenger Presence. Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.