Holy Spirit's Technology & Digital Citizenship page

Technology & Digital Citizenship


Department Information

The IT department staff includes:
Regan Holt - Technology Coordinator
Murray Zilke - Systems Analyst
Robin Morrison - Technician
Bruce Elniski - Technician
Shawn Lohues - Technician

Acceptable Use Agreements

All users of the Holy Spirit computer network are required to fill out the appropriate Acceptable Use Agreement.
Employee Acceptable Use Agreement

Elementary Student Responsible Use Agreement

Junior/Senior High Student Responsible Use Agreement

Use of Personal Devices Agreement

Content © Holy Spirit Catholic School Division . Website Design © 2020 SchoolMessenger Presence. Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.